

The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences

"Dr. Ambedkar Bhavan", 12, LB Block, Sector – III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700106 Phone: (033) 23357397/0510/2811, 25694700 to 30 • Fax: (033) 23357422/0511

Email: info@nujs.edu • Website: www.nujs.edu

Office Order No. 1439/Reg/23

Dated: 5th May, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

A workshop on GeM (Government E Marketing) will be held on 12th May, 2023 from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. in the Universoity campus preferably in room no. 107 or any other suitable room to be conducted by State GeM Facilitator & Master Trainer, Finance Department, Govt. of West Bengal.

As approved by the University authority the employees of the University as per attached list (Annexure -A) will be participating the workshop.

This is issued with the approval of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

Sd/-(Raja Chakraborty) Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. Vice Chancellor
- 2. Concerned staff and faculty members
- 3. Controller of Examinations
- 4. Accounts Officer
- 5. Information Officer
- 6. Assistant Registrar (Finance)
- 7. Assistant Registrar Administration (Acting)
- 8. Assistantr Registrar (Academics)
- 9. Asst. Registrar (Planning & Development)
- 10. PA to Registrar

(Raja Chakraborty) Registrar

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR GeM WORKSHOP

A. Members of the Procurement Committee

- 1. Prof. Dr. Arup Kumar Poddar, Professor
- 2. Prof. Dr. Anirban Mazumder, Professor
- 3. Mr. Sudip Ghosh, Accounts Officer
- 4. Mr. Ashok Das, Asst. Registrar (Finance)
- 5. Mr. Anirban Banerjee, DEO
- 6. Mr. Sovan Chaudhuri, DEO

B. Other Faculty members, Officers & Staff

- 1. Dr. M.P.Chengappa, Assistant Professor
- 2. Dr. Sujata Roy, Assistant Professor
- 3. Mr. Vikas Bhushan, Information Officer
- 4. Mr. Prithwish Saha, Asst. Registrar (P&D)
- 5. Mr. Nabendu Dam, Campus Supervisor
- 6. Ms. Urmi Majumdar, PA to VC
- 7. Ms. Soma Karmakar, PA to Registrar
- 8. Mr. Purnendu Saha, DEO
- 9. Md. Nurul Ansar, DEO
- 10. Mr. Debabrata Barik, Accountant
- 11. Mr. Pinaki Saha, DEO
- 12. Mr. Debodeep Roy, DEO
- 13. Mr. Manabendra Ghosh, DEO
- 14. Mr. Soumen Chowdhury, TA (Computer Centre)
- 15. Mr. Subrata Das, PA (Computer Centre)

Raja Chakraborty
Registrar
The West Bengal National
University of Juridical Sciences
Kolkata - 700106